Contact Chiefs

Grand Chief of Akwesasne

Grand Chief Abram Benedict 2021

Abram Benedict

Email: grand.chief@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2166

Kawehno:ke District Chiefs

Chief Vanessa Adams 2021

VANESSA ADAMS

Email: chief.vanessa.adams@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2174
Cell: 613-363-3891

Chief Jackie Benedict 2021

JACKIE BENEDICT

Email: chief.jackie.benedict@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2170
Cell: 613-577-5593

Chief Edward Roundpoint 2021

EDWARD ROUNDPOINT

Email: chief.edward.roundpoint@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2173
Cell: 613-363-3498

Chief Vince Thompson 2021

VINCE THOMPSON

Email: chief.vince.thompson@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2168
Cell: 613-363-3164

Kana:takon District Chiefs

Chief Cindy Francis-Mitchell 2021

CINDY FRANCIS-MITCHELL

Email: chief.c.fmitchell@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2178
Cell: 613-577-9014

Chief Ryan Jacobs 2021

RYAN JACOBS

Email: chief.ryan.jacobs@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2175
Cell: 613-577-5596

Chief Julie Phillips-Jacobs 2021

JULIE PHILLIPS-JACOBS

Email: chief.julie.phillips@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2176
Cell: 613-363-2483

Chief Tim Thompson 2021

TIM "DOOLEY" THOMPSON

Email: chief.tim.thompson@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2171
Cell: 613-363-1669

Tsi Snaihne District Chiefs

Chief April Adams-Phillips 2021

APRIL ADAMS-PHILLIPS

Email: chief.april.adams@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2177
Cell: 613-362-7731

Chief Sarah-Lee Diabo 2021

SARAH LEE DIABO

Email: chief.sarah.diabo@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2169
Cell: 613-577-3276

Chief JoAnne Swamp 2021

JOANN SWAMP

Email: chief.joann.swamp@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2172
Cell: 613-577-5592

Chief Dwayne Thomas 2021

DWAYNE THOMAS

Email: chief.dwayne.thomas@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2179
Cell: 613-577-3240