Grand Chief of Akwesasne

ABGC2019

Abram Benedict

Email: grand.chief@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.: 2167
Cell: 613-551-5419

Kawehno:ke District Chiefs

Vanessa Adams

VANESSA ADAMS

Email: chief.vanessa.adams@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.: 2174
Cell: 613-363-3891

Screen Shot 2021-07-13 at 9.33.10 AM

JACKIE BENEDICT

Email:
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.:
Cell:

Edward Roundpoint

EDWARD ROUNDPOINT

Email: chief.edward.roundpoint@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.: 2173
Cell: 613-363-3498

Vince Thompson

VINCE THOMPSON

Email: chief.vince.thompson@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.: 2168
Cell: 613-363-3164

Kana:takon District Chiefs

Screen Shot 2021-07-13 at 9.33.10 AM

CINDY FRANCIS-MITCHELL

Email:
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.:
Cell:

Screen Shot 2021-07-13 at 9.33.10 AM

RYAN JACOBS

Email:
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.:
Cell:

Julie Phillips Jacobs

JULIE PHILLIPS-JACOBS

Email: chief.julie.phillips@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.: 2176
Cell: 613-363-2483

TDT hat

TIM "DOOLEY" THOMPSON

Email: chief.tim.thompson@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.: 2171
Cell: 613-363-1669

Tsi Snaihne District Chiefs

April Adams Phillips

APRIL ADAMS-PHILLIPS

Email: chief.april.adams@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.: 2177
Cell: 613-362-7731

Screen Shot 2021-07-13 at 9.33.10 AM

SARAH LEE SUNDAY-DIABO

Email:
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.:
Cell:

Screen Shot 2021-07-13 at 9.33.10 AM

JOANN SWAMP

Email:
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.:
Cell:

Screen Shot 2021-07-13 at 9.33.10 AM

DWAYNE THOMAS

Email:
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.:
Cell: