Contact Chiefs

GRAND CHIEF OF AKWESASNE

Abram Benedict

Grand Chief Abram Benedict 2021

Email: grand.chief@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2166

 


 

KAWEHNO:KE DISTRICT CHIEFS

 

Vanessa Adams

Chief Vanessa Adams 2021

Email: chief.vanessa.adams@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2174
Cell: 613-363-3891

 

Jackie Benedict

Chief Jackie Benedict 2021

Email: chief.jackie.benedict@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2170
Cell: 613-577-5593

 

Edward Roundpoint

Chief Edward Roundpoint 2021

Email: chief.edward.roundpoint@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2173
Cell: 613-363-3498

 

Vince Thompson

Chief Vince Thompson 2021

Email: chief.vince.thompson@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2168
Cell: 613-363-3164

 


 

KANA:TAKON DISTRICT CHIEFS

 

Cindy Francis-Mitchell

Chief Cindy Francis-Mitchell 2021

Email: chief.c.fmitchell@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2178
Cell: 613-577-9014

 

Julie Phillips-Jacobs

Chief Julie Phillips-Jacobs 2021

Email: chief.julie.phillips@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2176
Cell: 613-363-2483

 

Tim “Dooley” Thompson

Chief Tim Thompson 2021

Email: chief.tim.thompson@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2171
Cell: 613-363-1669

 


 

TSI SNAIHNE DISTRICT CHIEFS

 

April Adams-Phillips

Chief April Adams-Phillips 2021

Email: chief.april.adams@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2177
Cell: 613-362-7731

 

Sarah Lee Diabo

Chief Sarah-Lee Diabo 2021

Email: chief.sarah.diabo@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2169
Cell: 613-577-3276

 

JoAnn Swamp

Chief JoAnne Swamp 2021

Email: chief.joann.swamp@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2172
Cell: 613-577-5592

 

Dwayne Thomas

Chief Dwayne Thomas 2021

Email: chief.dwayne.thomas@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2250
Ext.: 2179
Cell: 613-577-3240