Grand Chief of Akwesasne

ABGC2019

Abram Benedict

Email: grand.chief@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.: 2200
Cell: 613-551-5419

Kawehno:ke District Chiefs

Vanessa Adams

VANESSA ADAMS

Email: chief.vanessa.adams@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.: 2200
Cell: 613-363-3891

Carolyn Francis

CAROLYN FRANCIS

Email: chief.carolyn.francis@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.: 2200
Cell: 613-930-3016

Edward Roundpoint

EDWARD ROUNDPOINT

Email: chief.edward.roundpoint@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.: 2200
Cell: 613-363-3498

Vince Thompson

VINCE THOMPSON

Email: chief.vince.thompson@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.: 2200
Cell: 613-363-3164

Kana:takon District Chiefs

Theresa Jacobs

THERESA JACOBS

Email: chief.theresa.jacobs@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.: 2200
Cell: 613-930-3129

Darryl Lazore

DARRYL "KERMIT" LAZORE

Email: chief.darryl.lazore@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.: 2200
Cell: 613-363-3128

Julie Phillips Jacobs

JULIE PHILLIPS-JACOBS

Email: chief.julie.phillips@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.: 2200
Cell: 613-363-2483

TDT hat

TIM "DOOLEY" THOMPSON

Email: chief.tim.thompson@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.: 2200
Cell: 613-363-1669

Tsi Snaihne District Chiefs

April Adams Phillips

APRIL ADAMS-PHILLIPS

Email: chief.april.adams@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.: 2200
Cell: 613-362-7731

Connie Lazore

CONNIE LAZORE

Email: chief.connie.lazore@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.: 2200
Cell: 613-363-0968

Joe Lazore

JOE LAZORE

Email: chief.joe.lazore@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.: 2200
Cell: 613-551-5292

Tobi Mitchell

TOBI MITCHELL

Email: chief.tobi.mitchell@akwesasne.ca
Phone: 613-575-2348
Ext.: 2200
Cell: 613-577-0969