Reminder: Voter Participation Prizes To Be Claimed

Ohiarihko:wa / July 16, 2015

The Akwesasne Justice Department selected several random names of eligible voters to receive a$50 gift certificate from Truck Stop #9 as an appreciation for their participation in the Iatathróna Raotiientáhtsera ‘Couples Property’ Law Referendum.  The following community members can pick up their prizes at the Akwesasne Justice Department/Angus Mitchell Memorial Building in Kana:takon:

Francis Robert Cole    Nakita Margaret Lazore      Renee Angie Roundpoint
Kelly Elizabeth Cook         Robin Daurene Lazore  Young Joe Rourke
Megan Nancy Cook Tyson Thomas Lazore  Ralph J. Skidders
Kariwate Mitchell  Carrie Ann Smoke   Robert Steve Francis
Valerie Adeline Mary Jackson  Margaret Montour    Mary Francis Terrance   
Amanda Margaret Jacobs   Elizabeth Faye Nanticoke Richard Nolan Thompson
Nancy Ann Jacobs Rueben Lee Oakes Lindsey April Roundpoint


For more information contact Leona Benedict at 613-575-2250 Ext. 2406.