Founders Cup Schedule

The A’nowarako:wa Arena will be host to the annual Founders’ Cup. The tournament is set to start officially on August 13 and finish with the championship round to take place on August 18. There are 8 teams total competing for the Founders Cup including Akwesasne’s Medicine Men.